top of page

Our Music must Praise the Lord


I was lost but let me tell you what happened. It was AMAZING GRACE, how sweet the sound, that saved a wretch like me AT CALVARY and now I am a CHILD OF THE KING. I am saved today because on a hill far away stood an OLD RUGGED CROSS on which the Prince of Glory died. WHEN I SURVEY THE WONDROUS CROSS I know that JESUS LOVES ME, JUST AS I AM and I’D RATHER HAVE JESUS Yes, I'd rather be led by His nail-pierced hand. PRECIOUS LORD TAKE MY HAND, I will TESTIFY that I have been washed by the BLOOD OF THE LAMB and now HAVE THINE OWN WAY LORD for you are HOLY HOLY HOLY!. Because Jesus is mine, I have VICTORY IN JESUS and IT IS WELL WITH MY SOUL. I am STANDING ON THE PROMISES that BECAUSE HE LIVES I will FEAR NOT TOMORROW. I will TRUST AND OBEY Him and know that THERE IS POWER IN THE BLOOD and we should TAKE TIME TO BE HOLY. I will tell all to TURN YOUR EYES UPON JESUS because GOD IS SO GOOD and if HIS EYE IS ON THE SPARROW I know He watches me. OH, FOR A THOUSAND TONGUES TO SING of how GREAT IS THY FAITHFULNESS, there is no shadow of turning with Thee, for you are the same YESTERDAY, TODAY FOREVER. WHAT A FRIEND WE HAVE IN JESUS, he promised that when the ROLL IS CALLED UP YONDER, I will FLY AWAY and WHAT A DAY THAT WILL BE WHEN WE ALL GET TO HEAVEN. My soul will sing HOW GREAT THOU ART because JESUS PAID IT ALL!! I have BLESSED ASSURANCE that Jesus is mine and HE IS COMING AGAIN, SOON AND VERY SOON!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page